Saudi Arabia Suspending entry to non-citizens and diplomats from 20 countries

Saudi travel Ban on 20 countries
Image [email protected]

An official at the Saudi Ministry of Interior announced the temporary suspension of entry into the Kingdom for non-citizens, diplomats, health practitioners and their families for those coming from 20 countries, starting from 9 pm tomorrow, Wednesday.

He added that this decision comes in accordance with the preventive and precautionary measures recommended by the health authorities in the Kingdom, and within the framework of their tireless efforts to control the emerging corona virus and prevent its entry and spread inside the Kingdom.

He stated that the countries covered by the resolution are “Argentina, the Emirates, Germany, the United States of America, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Pakistan, Brazil, Portugal, the United Kingdom, Turkey, South Africa, Sweden, the Swiss Confederation, France, Lebanon, Egypt and India. , And Japan.


Leave a Reply