Nepal operates flights to 9 countries in July including Kuwait

The Nepal Civil Aviation Authority has published a list of international flights scheduled for July 2021.

Nepal will operate 21 international flights to 11 international cities: Delhi, Doha, Istanbul, Dubai, Sharjah, Abu Dhabi, Dammam, Kuwait, Muscat, Kuala Lumpur, and Narita.

With this, Nepal will resume international flights to India, Qatar, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Ommen, Malaysia and Japan.


According to the Nepalese newspaper, My Republica, there will be flights to Doha on Sundays and Mondays, Dammam, Kuwait, Dubai, Sharjah and Kuala Lumpur on Tuesdays, Delhi, Doha and Dubai on Wednesdays, Istanbul and Kuwait, Kuala Lumpur on Thursdays, Delhi, Dubai, Dammam, Narita on Fridays, Doha and Istanbul And Muscat and Kuala Lumpur on Saturdays.

Also Read: Sri Lanka Temporarily Bans Entry From Gulf Countries

Kaleem Shaik

Kaleem Shaik writes about international affairs News for Mykuwaits, out of Kuwait. Kaleem Shaik is a senior reporter for and has frequently written about international affairs, latest developments around the world. Kaleem Shaik is available on Facebook at @shaik.kaleemullah.98, Please send in your leads and tips.
View All Articles
%d bloggers like this: