Watch Minecraft Live 2021 for free
Image Credit: Tech.hindustantimes

Watch Minecraft Live 2021 for free: Minecraft will go live on October 16, 2021, and it will feature some significant announcements about Mozang’s perpetual popular Voxel-based sandbox, as well as the franchise’s action-RPG spin after Minecraft Dungeon.

Some of the big names in the Minecraft content creator scene will be part of the stream, and fans can vote on which new group is going to join the game. There are also reports of new projects at work in Mozang‌, which may or may not be next to Minecraft, which means the upcoming Minecraft live stream will have at least some surprises for fans. Here’s how to look at the upcoming show and what to expect.

Also Read: Mohamed Salah goal against City equalizes Drogba’s historical record

Advertisement

Watch Minecraft Live 2021 for free

Minecraft Live 2021 is being broadcasted just about everywhere and you can be watched directly from the official Minecraft website, or any official channels of Minecraft like YouTube, Facebook, or Twitch channel. GameSpot’s stream of the festivities is embedded below.

Minecraft Live 2021 Start Times

9 AM PDT
12 PM EDT
1 PM BRT
5 PM BST
6 PM CEST
1 AM JST
3 AM AEDT

What to expect from Minecraft Live 2021

Previous Minecraft live events have been announced in Minecraft Live 2019 despite the Caves & Cliffs update announcement, as well as news of major upcoming updates such as the Nether update being released in 2020. Find out what is the right next update for Minecraft on display this year. Minecraft Dungeons continues to perform well after seeing over 10 million players and was recently released on Steam following the game’s Echoing Void expansion. It is unclear what will happen after the dungeon crawler, but it is certainly not surprising to learn that Mojang has more Minecraft dungeon content at work.

Advertisement

Fans will also vote on what new group is coming to Minecraft during the event. Players can vote for the Copper Golem, Alley, or Glare mobs, and the winner will come into play in the near future.

Advertisement

Leave a Reply