The “Applied” Union has formed its new administrative body

The “Applied” Union has formed its new administrative body

The General Union of Students and Trainees of the Public Authority for Applied Education and Training announced the formation of its new and recently elected administrative body, and handed it over to the union headquarters from its previous administrative body, to lead the union in the union year 2021-2022.

The Secretary of the Union, Khaled Al-Mutairi, confirmed that the new administrative body of the Union had received the Dean of Student Affairs, Dr. Abdul Karim Al-Urayer, the Assistant Dean Dr. Salman Hajji, the Head of the Technical Office at the Deanship, Laila Majki, and the Head of the Department of Academic Societies and Student Councils by assignment, Ali Al-Mahdi, at the Union headquarters in Adailiya. The former union president, Saleh Al-Jarki, was present at the meeting, and the union was handed over to the elected administrative body of the union, after winning the last union elections with a total of 5053 votes to lead the union during the union year 2021-2022.

Muhammad Buzbar

Al-Mutairi explained that the new administrative body of the union met and the administrative positions were distributed. It was recommended by Abdullah Al-Azmi as president of the union, Mishaal Al-Rashidi as vice president for General Union affairs, Saud Al-Dhafiri as vice president for college affairs, Mansour Al-Sarhid as vice president for academic affairs, Abdul Rahman Al-Harbi as secretary-general of the union, and Falah Al-Mutairi as deputy Chairman of Institutes Affairs, Abdulaziz Al-Khalidi as Vice President for Coordination and Follow-up and Chairman of the Sports Committee, Khaled Al-Mutairi as Secretary, Raja Al-Rashidi as Treasurer, Abdul Salam Al-Enezi as Chairman of the Student Committee and Executive Director of the Federation, Nawaf Al-Shamri as Chairman of the Newcomers Committee, Shuaib Al-Kandari as Chairman of the Cultural Committee and Head of the Religious Committee, and Youssef Al-Tamimi Chairman of the Media Committee and Chairman of the Public Relations Committee, and Fahad Al Ansari as Chairman of the Programs and Activities Committee.

Al-Mutairi explained that the positions of the female student committees were recommended by Sheikha Al-Muhareb as Vice President for Student Affairs, Bashayer Al-Hajri, Head of the Updates Committee, Jawaher Al-Saleh as Head of the Student Committee, Ihsan Al-Rashed as Head of the Media Committee, and Fatima Al-Azmi as Head of the Cultural Committee.

Also Read: Latest Written Updates

Source: Tellyupdates


Leave a Reply