Who’s performing at the Grammys and how to watch

#Grammys Show 2021: – Due to Covid-19 Pandemic, This year’s Grammys 2021 are going to be different which is without a live audience and includes many precautionary measures.

However, for the first-time host, Trevor Noah promised in his previous statement that a show full of surprises and live performances on Sunday.

Read Also: Thousands protest against quarantine restrictions in German cities

Advertisement

“There are stages designed to be socially distant, but at the same time to be in touch with people. So it feels like you’re at some kind of music festival – meets-awards-performance-meets-special concert at home for you,” said the presenter of the “Daily Show”.

How to watch the Grammys 2021

What: The 63rd annual Grammy Awards
Date: Sunday, March 14, 2021
Time: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT
On TV: CBS
Online stream: Paramount+ (ET Live’s coverage starts at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT and continues after the Grammys in the player above and on your mobile or streaming device.)

The show will also pay tribute to live-music venues that the pandemic has greatly affected.

Advertisement

This Year Grammy 2021 performers

Source: CBS News

SYED WAJITH

Syed Wajith writes about India National News for Mykuwaits website, out of India. Syed Wajith is a Junior Reporter for Mykuwaits.com and has frequently written about the latest developments around the Indian States. Syed Wajith is available on Facebook at @syed.wajid.31, Please send in your leads and tips.
View All Articles
%d bloggers like this: